15 pounds in 5 days

WRITING

With a personal journal (note book or paper stapled together doesn’t matter)

Write why you want to be thin/thinner and how it can improve your life. Any thin woman so and so told you about who has a terrible life remember it was her choice. Thin women have choices vs fat women when it comes to men and better luck at landing jobs where they meet more guys who are interested in them. I can go on about the size 4 woman who is abused by her boyfriend, but unlike others I will tell you that a guy who has been her friend for years and desperate for her thinness…coughs I mean… love stuck by her until shes good and ready to leave her abuser as she seeks understanding about how she can’t leave him when she has a wonderful guy wanting her including strangers.

CONCERNED PEOPLE 90% OF THE TIME ARE JEALOUS

I never heard of any runway models having issues finding a date or husband. Thinness attracts the guy. Look at magazines geared to men the women on their covers are far from chubby. If men went for the second girl their would be a out rage of men demanding that they put women like her more vs the first pic with maybe fake boobs attached. Many runway girls range from 00,0,2,4,and 6 is pushing it for the fashion world yet none are online on forums saying how they believe their weight and size are keeping them from the men they want. Key word is the men they want. Unless your deathly thin not the wannabe ana thin your ok. People say you should eat more, or are you sick is only ways to guilt you into gaining again to make them feel better. If your with a guy who wants you to gain weight RUN, because many men exist who would like you as is. He could find a chubby girl anywhere in the world…always side eye a guy who passes a sea of chubby girls or bigger just for you to get bigger too :/

THE DIET ON A BUDGET

1) Buy a few bags of frozen section broccoli (98 cents each at walmart)

2) I use extra virgin olive oil, but never a serving the calories too high! I put maybe 2-4 drops in a empty pot. On low/med and since the veggies will start to melt the water with the tap of oil is enough to cook with.

3) I then add some garlic (due to benefits) and a little crushed red peppers (due to benefits) and a dash of turmeric (due to benefits) I have inflammation in my ankles due to bone spur, so these seasonings been helping me where yes I limp a little, but t least I no longer wake up having to crawl on the floor and…myself trying to get to the bathroom! Besides that these have weight loss benefits and a whole host of benefits with long term use. The red peppers alone has decreased my food intake naturally. Remember I use to eat a whole pie, or a large pizza hut pizza, ect. I think since really decreasing my intake on food….I had a dream I went to this Asian restaurant and oddly all the food looked grossed to me, but I couldn’t stop eating peanut butter cookies and ice cream. My co-worker came in and said shes not going to come tomorrow to try and get cookies and ice cream herself since I’m eating them all. I woke up craving these items, but thought of something else to get my mind off it.

4) Oddly this tastes good. Sometimes I add a cup of low sodium beef broth if I feel I need to feel a little more full. Even a few mushrooms are safe after cooking them of course. Rarely, but adding a half a cup of water to increase my chances of being full faster.

5) Eat this only through out the day with diet juice such as diet v8, diet green tea (Arizona brand is the best), gum is ok, and black coffee with cinnamon (due to weight loss benefits and halting urges to binge or eat in general for a hour or more)

6) If I’m in a rush I just use the microwave and simply heat up the broccoli, skip the oil drops, and add garlic ect.

HOW TO EAT THIS

1) Never rush yourself. If you only have a few minutes to eat take bite or two and return to it when you have time.

2) Slow bites, savor it even if its gross to you. The benefits out weigh the eww. Its full of flavor, so your not missing out, low calories so no guilt and no limit really on how much you eat of it. For me 1-2 bowls of it is enough and under 400 calories for sure.

3) Wait 1-3 minutes before the next bite…hard very hard.

4) Sip on diet juice or water during this.

HOW NOT TO FAIL

1. Say to yourself you can do this.

2. Get a cup of black coffee with a dash of cinnamon (a little splenda doesn’t hurt)

3. Look at the time is it 9am or 1pm? Do you really want to throw in the towel now when you came so far in hours? Around the corner will be day 2

4.Take a nap if possible

5. Lay down and practice deep breathing, think of happy or sad thoughts. Any thought besides food. Massage your stomach and press it flat until you feel the urge is gone

6. What are you craving? Is it something sweet? Maybe crunchy and salty, is it fast food. On your phone or computer type in the food you desire….lets do a example.

Both items would of had your mouth watering if it wasn’t aged. Think of any food you want and picture it gross from worms in ice cream, roaches in pasta, ect.

Always try a new diet, so you won’t get bored. Like mono mangos sounds sooooo good right now.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

