Sugar craving-Failed.

https://i2.wp.com/thumb9.shutterstock.com/display_pic_with_logo/137608/110394872/stock-vector-a-bag-of-white-refined-sugar-110394872.jpg

 

 

Its easier for me to water fast in the morning…….night time things get strong. I recall going into fetal position back then at night during the time I was losing weight real well. Had to self comfort myself. I would just….let the strong images of food pass through my mind with my mouth watering inside. It was just unreal. Last night I texted a friend to please buy me some candy and drive alllll the way to where I live to hand me  king size reeses peanut butter cup. She thought I was joking…along with others on my contact list.

So at 11:20pm something I night. I put on my flip flops, my super plus size girl shorts, a large fitting top, and headed on out. Fast as I could with TLC baby, baby, baby the Madonna with frozen humming along with her as I thought about the candy awaiting me, I pictured the soft chocolate bites, the flavor…was driving me insane. In the back of my mind I thought I bet this is how a great orgasm must feel for those who enjoy sex…then food like me. 

I walked to Walmart which closes at 12am. I hate being out late in my area. Bad thoughts of being killed trying to control a sugar craving. Once I got there it was 11:50 something, and in no time with the king size peanut butter cup, and strawberry apple sauce for good measure. I stood in a long line behind people full of super market sweep filled carts. A man with his wife was kind enough to let me skip with my two items. I went home, no music in my ears, just eating and drinking apple sauce cup after cup.

Once I made it home at 12am something. I regret not buying a second candy. Store closed and at least the craving was turned down.

And thats what ended my fast….so close.

I’m not big on the correct way of losing weight. I look at old posts when I did it all.

Both risky and gross, but I was getting results.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Sugar craving-Failed.”

  1. soursop cancer cure Says:

    Superb overcom! I would like to apprentice whenever you modify your website, how will i join for the blog site website? The particular account aided me a applicable cope. I had been a little bit acquainted of the your own transmit supplied vivid see-through thought

  2. Vilma N. Preedom Says:

    Very good information. Lucky me I came across your site
    by accident (stumbleupon). I have saved as a favorite for later!

  3. Idell B. Corujo Says:

    That is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very precise info… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read post!

Leave a Reply

