Am I suffering from fat girl delusional thinking disorder?-269.6 pounds

The cute guy at work is talking to me more, but we could never be as I listed my whys.

Fat girl delusional thinking is when a guy is nice and may even stop YOU to talk to you making you have thoughts he may like you a little more then you think. For some fat girls it only requires a simple hi for her to feel she has a crush. Even fat guys suffer from fat boy delusional thinking when a thin women chit chats to you or eats lunch with you (since you did pay for it) only because she happens to be nice…not into you unless you have the Trumps income.

Maybe he sees that Im not after him and understands even if he was my type that I know where not to cross, so he feels comfortable talking to me, even asking me about this and that since Im one of the guys in his head.  Sadly some women and men do feel a small smile, a hello, or do you want to buy my Avon product equals that they like you too. I won’t fall for it, just because a few guys at work are being nice just means they know I am not going after them, so they feel safe.

I have had guys feel because Im nice that Im into them and kinda makes them back off after a few months of seeing thats just how I am…nice, they are more willing to say hi ect and not run for the hills. Only the men I don’t want miss think my nice ways and my joy of humor as their next plow thing….

I said to myself (name here) I won’t fall for it and think wow he likes me me alot because were standing here talking about films when I was minding my own business…no he likes me as a coworker the end.

Another thing I found online many guys saying how easy it is to get a fat woman in bed and how it only took a couple of hours…yet when they get a thin woman to do the same thing only difference he hopes it can become more such as bf and gf or husband and wife, the fat ones he says wow she is easy…thin girls are never looked as a possible easy person just a possible future wife.

Anyway just drunk two diet pepsi’s because once again I was close to just eating whatever strangely when pay day is near aka tomorrow I feel its time to eat like a ruling King ready to battle in the coming week!

Ok I need to practice my skinny girl chant so I can fit in at work with the size 00,0,2,4,6 women: Im hungry, Im hungry, omg Im so hungry , hey black coffee anyone? Alll better! I love this! I need to make sure my poster is straight, deep breath, smile with wide eyes and  IM HUNGRY. I swear I feel they chant this repeatedly daily to make fat people like me feel they eat just like us…uh huh…sure. Its ok because I too will feel hungry as well and someday be strong enough not to binge and just silence my hunger with the darkest coffee as possible with a dash of splenda.

Today I ate:

Two fiber one bars plus a natures own bar and a cup of crystral light Target brand

At sonics: Chicago hot dog, coca cola zero, and a banana fudge sunday

Tomorrow I hope to be 267 pounds …drools.

 

Yes I was thinking wow he may like me a little more…. but came back into reality

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Am I suffering from fat girl delusional thinking disorder?-269.6 pounds”

  1. mrsthreatt Says:

    Same thing happened to me at sports bars. I’d stop to watch the game and if I made any comments at all men scattered like roaches with a light being turned on. If you are on myfitnesspal.com hit me up my user name is katherinthegreat.

  2. ebonnie Says:

    Isn’t it sad 😦
    You went to a great location to meet a guy by the way! I have a list of places Im going to once I drop the weight, but anyway its more sad they think we don’t notice this.

  3. горящие туры отдых горящие путевки туры в египет туры в турцию туры Says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My blog is in the exact same niche as yours
    and my users would really benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

  4. ebonnie Says:

    sure!

  5. Прибалтика авиакомпания Says:

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in truth used to be a amusement account it.
    Glance advanced to more brought agreeable from you! However,
    how could we keep in touch?

  6. ebonnie Says:

    Hi, what do you want to talk about to keep in touch?

Leave a Reply

