Another day in this size 24 body

Work yesterday was same ol same ol. Only differance is I joinned a skinny person in a im hungry too, omg your hungry, so im I were both hungry! I was dragging. Just didn’t feel like going to work, nothing to look forward to just boxes, more boxes then home to another countless lonely night.

Hops on scale… 277.8 I just can’t quit binging.

Breakfast my mini homemade pizza about 350 calories. I did’nt eat yet.

Today was suppose to be my day off, but yesterday like a poor person that I am I said yes I will take the 7pm to 12 am shift that could really end at 10pm. Any extra hour helps. I want to get my first professonal massage soon on my pay day or some days after it, my neck and back hurts for years!

 

My goal is to eat 1000 calories today.

 

Leave a Reply

